Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

StormWoolf
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 4:02 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by StormWoolf » Sat May 06, 2017 4:00 pm

few characters :cool:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

pUlf
Regular Botter
Regular Botter
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:00 am

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by pUlf » Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:27 pm

Orion33 wrote:Optimized. This grind over 10k per hour with green trowel, potion of archaeologist and one frostborn item.
Could it be, that your profile is bugged since the update? :O

madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by madman1200 » Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:46 pm

i dont know but the profile on the first page (150ko) work best that the second (300ko) or the grind that go run and run without loot nodes.

Panda
Frenetic botter
Frenetic botter
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:15 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by Panda » Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:54 pm

That was an old profile I don't use any more, should be easy for one to modify and edit.

madman1200
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 5:56 am

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by madman1200 » Wed Aug 16, 2017 2:09 pm

Can you help us a little ? "panda"

Dollyna
Basic Botter
Basic Botter
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by Dollyna » Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:28 am

Orion33 wrote:Optimized. This grind over 10k per hour with green trowel, potion of archaeologist and one frostborn item.

your doesnt work , dont pck up anything , and a quest , what i've to change for change instance?!

Dollyna
Basic Botter
Basic Botter
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by Dollyna » Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:29 am

NewEra wrote:In order not to get stuck you can add a timer on MaxRunTime, like 600 seconds, then do a change instance action. works pretty good for me, checked the bot running for 4 hours and did not get stuck on ice. 119 grey, 76 green, 43 blue and 15 purple ( i do wear frostborn set and have remo pet ) :wub:
where i've to change this ?!?!

User avatar
dimanromanov90
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:10 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by dimanromanov90 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 1:38 pm

Orion33 wrote:Optimized. This grind over 10k per hour with green trowel, potion of archaeologist and one frostborn item.
i have a error at the center of map. Char trying pick up node, that doesn't exist. But on mapper in astral i see white dot on this place
Скриншот 06-09-2017 151643.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
viva unbirthday

michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 974
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by michaelprog » Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:44 pm

dimanromanov90 wrote:i have a error at the center of map. Char trying pick up node, that doesn't exist. But on mapper in astral i see white dot on this place
Try to configure Blacklist property in action InteractNode
Хочешь что-то сделать хорошо - сделай это сам!

User avatar
dimanromanov90
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:10 pm

Re: Voninblod and Ostoria Relics

Post by dimanromanov90 » Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:50 am

michaelprog wrote:
dimanromanov90 wrote:i have a error at the center of map. Char trying pick up node, that doesn't exist. But on mapper in astral i see white dot on this place
Try to configure Blacklist property in action InteractNode
to configure blacklist the node should be under mouse, but there are no node -_-
viva unbirthday

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests