Astral command lines

aksatan
Veteran botter
Veteran botter
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Astral command lines

Post by aksatan »

UP
User avatar
astralnv3
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 4:52 pm

Re: Astral command lines

Post by astralnv3 »

How to start from multitask role?
I use google translator
User avatar
astralnv3
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 4:52 pm

Re: Astral command lines

Post by astralnv3 »

ALO PRIEM
I use google translator
User avatar
astralnv3
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 4:52 pm

Re: Astral command lines

Post by astralnv3 »

ALO, JAROD!
UP
I use google translator
michaelprog
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 592
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:32 am

Re: Astral command lines

Post by michaelprog »

astralnv3 wrote:How to start from multitask role?
Have you tried to set up the Multitask launch using the algorithm similar to the one described here:
http://www.neverwinter-bot.com/forums/v ... 817#p38071
User avatar
astralnv3
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 4:52 pm

Re: Astral command lines

Post by astralnv3 »

michaelprog wrote:
astralnv3 wrote:How to start from multitask role?
Have you tried to set up the Multitask launch using the algorithm similar to the one described here:
http://www.neverwinter-bot.com/forums/v ... 817#p38071
Thank you kind man. But this does not help, because when you start multitask it switches to another role specified in the multitask. And when he closes, he remembers the last: quester, prof, etc. And with them he will start the next launch.
Anyway ty.
JAROD PRIDI PORYADOK NAVEDI
I use google translator
Post Reply